Home Committee

The members appoint a committee annually at the Annual General Meeting of the club, they have the task of running the club for a year. All committee members are volunteers.

2017 Committee
Position Office Holder
President Sharyn Bennett
Vice-President Robin Orr
Treasurer Alastair Neilson
Club Captain Aly Findlay
Ladies Team Captain Sharyn Bennett
General Secretary Stuart Macfarlane
Membership Secretary

Alex Pelling  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  07880 726456

Social Convenor Heather Hooker
Clubhouse/Grounds Convenor John Littlewood
Ball Convenor Mike Roarty
Daytime Liason Joan Busby

Graeme Soutar

Committee member Vacant
Committee member Vacant
Groundsman Gerald Taylor
Committee member Vacant
Child Protection Officer Dawn Waitt

Contact us...


Club merchandise is available from our online store.Club Shop